2017 - 2018 Holiday and Training Days Off

Regular Holidays:

2017

Labor Day – September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day – November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving – November 24, 2017
Christmas Holiday Break  – December 25 & December 26 – 2017

2018

New Years Eve Day- Tuesday, January 1 (observed)
New Years Day- January 2, 2018 (observed)
Good Friday-March 30
Memorial Day – May 28
Fourth of July –Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving – November 22
Day after Thanksgiving – November 23
Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24
Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25
New Years Eve – Monday, December 31
New Years Day- Tuesday, January 1

 

 

 

Staff Training Days/Floating Days:

2017

October 20 (MEA)

2018

February 19 (Mon)- President’s Day
August 29 (Wed) – Transition from Summer to Fall Programming
October 20 (Fri)- ED MN conference