651-731-2608

 

Celebrating 20 Years of Loving Woodbury's Kids!

EVENTS

 

View the complete calendar for all Peace of Mind Events

 

2014-2015 Peace of Mind Admissions Open House Dates

- Thursday, August 7, 5:30 - 7:00PM


2013-2014 Holidays and Peace of Mind Training Days

- Wednesday, August 28 - All Programs Closed for Staff Training
- Monday, September 2 - All Programs Closed for Labor Day
- Friday, October 18 - All Programs Closed for Minnesota Education Conference
- Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29 - All Programs Closed for Thanksgiving
- Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25 - All Programs Closed for Holiday Break

- Tuesday, December 31 - All Programs Closed for Holiday
- Wednesday, January 1 - All Programs Closed for New Year's Day
- Monday, February 17 - All Programs Closed for President's Day
- Friday, April 18 - All Programs Closed for Good Friday
- Monday, May 26 - All Programs Closed for Memorial Day

- Monday, June 9 Summer Camp Programs Start

- Friday, July 4 All Programs Closed for July 4th Holiday

 

 

General Events





2014 Events

Peace of Mind Grand Re-Opening

August 7th - 5:30-7pm

OUR MISSION

We are a service driven
team of individuals,
dedicated to the unified goal of
providing quality, worry-free
educational child care for our
community’s children.

Driven by our goal,
together we pledge to add value
to the services we provide
to ensure that our children’s
parents can achieve the ultimate goal –

PEACE OF MIND!


Statement of Values

Creatively Motivated
Career Oriented
Dedicated to Our Customers
The Team

 

 

 


"My son has been attending Peace of Mind since he was 4 months old. He is now in the preschool class learning math and how to read at the Kindergarten and 1st grade level. I am amazed at his progression through the years at POM. They have excellent structure staffing to keep our son comfortable and on his toes. The teachers really take a stake in the kids."


Mark S.

 


 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Nicole Robbins, Owner and Founder
nrobbins@peaceofminddaycare.com
Contact Nicole at 651-731-2608 for a tour today.

 

Michelle Beedle, Executive Director

mbeedle@peaceofminddaycare.com

 

 

 

 

 

Peace of Mind is a preschool and daycare facility in Woodbury, MN. Locally owned and operated we are proud to serve the parents of our community. Our core service area includes: Woodbury, MN, Lake Elmo, Stillwater, Maplewood, Oakdale, Afton, and Cottage Grove.

 

Peace of Mind Early Education Center @ 2014       Privacy Policy.

Last Updated: 7/18/2014